San Antonio Carpet Cleaning Reviews


Discover Carpet Care has over 300 5 star reviews and not a single negative review. We are proud to say that we are the top rated carpet cleaner in San Antonio on both Yelp and Facebook. Plus we are also one of the top rated carpet cleaners on Google with over 100 Google reviews! Please take a moment to read through some of our most recent Yelp, Google, and Facebook reviews below. If you’d like to read more reviews click on Yelp to read all our Yelp reviews, click “see all reviews” under the google reviews to to read all our google reviews, and click next reviews under our Facebook reviews to read more Facebook reviews.

Yelp Reviews

Discover Carpet Care
5.0
Based on 49 Reviews
Tyjuan L.
Tyjuan L.
2017-11-16 11:46:10
The team at Discover Carpet Care is amazing. I had to be out of my apartment in 2 days. Got in contact with them and they were here the next day. They sent...read more
Lorena V.
Lorena V.
2017-11-15 08:33:08
Great service! This company does a very nice and efficient job. Anthony was very responsive and provided me several options for my carpet cleaning. He...read more
Horacio V.
Horacio V.
2017-11-02 11:22:22
Was dragging my feet when it came to getting my carpets cleaned but i'm glad i finally gave them a call. Michelle helped me through the scheduling process...read more
Alejandro G.
Alejandro G.
2017-11-02 01:39:33
Needed to get my carpets cleaned fast because i was changing apartments and they require that you get the carpets cleaned when you move out. They got me...read more
Peg S.
Peg S.
2017-10-20 09:26:41
So happy with carpet cleaning by Anthony and Discover Carpet Care. He did a fantastic job! Great communication throughout the scheduling, text reminders,...read more
Cody H.
Cody H.
2017-09-12 14:20:09
Great work from Anthony. Recently purchased a home and thought the carpet from the previous owner was a beyond cleaning.He was on time, answered all my...read more
Nichole L.
Nichole L.
2017-08-25 05:15:50
Wow! Anthony did a fantastic job and made my week. We are moving and I need several things done around the house. Some businesses won't contact you back and...read more
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Marsha Coppin
Marsha Coppin
22:44 07 Nov 17
John was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! My carpet looks amazing! Highly recommend this company! Thank you!
Aliza Rankin
Aliza Rankin
02:11 05 Nov 17
Awesome company to work with! I will definitely reccomend to all my friends and family members. My carpets and tile look like new!! Thank you!!!
Jasen Dill
Jasen Dill
15:47 02 Nov 17
Discovery Carpet Care came over and cleaned my carpet, doing our Main level living room floor and our stairs. John was very professional and did a great job. The entire job I think took around an hour (we have a large living room) and looks great. Thanks!read more
Vanessa Fears
Vanessa Fears
19:58 29 Sep 17
Anthony and John were very polite, courteous, and professional while cleaning my carpets. They were very helpful. I will definitely be calling Discover Carpet Care again for future services.read more
j cip
j cip
01:22 29 Sep 17
I Highly recommend Discover carpet care, these guys are true professionals. I hired them to clean my tile floors but while they were there I asked them to take care of my carpets in all my bedrooms and I'm blown away at how good everything came out. These guys are top notch and I will be recommending them to all my friends and family. Thank you again for all your hard work it's very much appreciated.read more
Hyopil Jeon
Hyopil Jeon
20:12 25 Sep 17
Discover Carpet Care is the best. Great fast and very friendly service. The appointment was very easy to make and quick. Very satisfied service and would highly recommend. Also reasonable price.read more
Luny Delva
Luny Delva
01:26 03 Aug 17
Discover Care did an amazing job on my home in preparation for renters. They pressure washed my driveway, the back patio and a the side of my home. They also grouted and sealed my tile and shampooed the carpets. Extremely professional and genuinely nice. I was unable to be home and they locked up my home for me. I loved them so much, I recommended them to my realtor. Military friendly company as well.read more
norma guzman
norma guzman
20:33 20 Jul 17
Service was outstanding!!! The carpet looks amazing. Anthony was an absolute professional and was very courteous. He was able to take out stains that past cleaning companies have been unable to do so. I highly recommend and will definitely use their services again.read more
See All Reviews Write a review

Facebook Reviews

FJ Marq
FJ Marq
2017-11-13T21:54:16+0000
Anthony did an awesome job. Arrived on time and went above and beyond my expectations. He even went out of his way to fix an additional wrinkle in the carpet at no extra charge. The carpet and tile cleaning came out great and you could really tell the level of care and attention to detail that Anthony put into the service. I will definitely be using Discovery Carpet Care again and highly recommend them.
Kathleen Ramirez
Kathleen Ramirez
2017-11-09T01:12:39+0000
We just had our bedrooms cleaned and it was great. My mom was here and she said Anthony was so nice and polite the entire time. It didn't take too long to be done either. When we decide to clean the entire house, we will definitely use you again.
Zaquan Henry
Zaquan Henry
2017-11-05T02:41:28+0000
Aliza Nicole Rankin
Aliza Nicole Rankin
2017-11-05T02:03:57+0000
Awesome job!! Will definitely use them in the future and refer to all my friends and family 🙂
Raymond Gonz
Raymond Gonz
2017-10-03T00:16:57+0000
Jan Michael Ong
Jan Michael Ong
2017-10-02T21:39:09+0000
Anthony did an excellent job. He was on time and was very professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions and explained it well. We decided to have our carpet professionally cleaned because we are expecting a baby and we wanted it to be as clean as possible. Our expectations were met and we are very satisfied with their service..To top it all, the drying time was fast, they don't leave your carpet soaking wet. Carpet was dry after a couple of hours.
Steven Cole
Steven Cole
2017-08-06T21:30:33+0000
Crystal Casarez
Crystal Casarez
2017-08-05T20:33:38+0000
Awesome job!!! Anthony was very professional and knowledgeable. I am ecstatic with how our tile floors came out so clean. Thank you so much!!!
Abel Padilla
Abel Padilla
2017-08-03T12:04:33+0000
These guys are awesome, very professional, prompt and friendly. They did an awesome job removing some kid and pet stains that hand scrubbing wasn't able to remove. I highly recommend them.
Claudia Casas
Claudia Casas
2017-07-30T15:47:32+0000
These guy's are absolutely wonderful and so very professional!! They are polite and courteous. Their work was amazing. My carpets looked so clean, I didn't want to walk in them. I have used them a couple of times and I will use again. Thank you Anthony for a great job well done!!!
Melissa Escarcega Reyes
Melissa Escarcega Reyes
2017-07-29T16:36:40+0000
Nat Eilatan
Nat Eilatan
2017-07-09T05:48:29+0000
This is the second time I've used them. They are very professional, thorough and phenomenal customer service. ��
Marisa Smithers
Marisa Smithers
2017-07-05T18:04:19+0000
I cannot say enough positive things about this company! They thoroughly cleaned our carpet through the entire house that had been stained with food, dirt and by our pets! They also did my car, and our throw rugs! Anthony and Bob were professional, and they worked HARD! This is the place I will recommend to everyone!! It was worth every penny!Thank you!!
Janette Janette
Janette Janette
2017-07-01T18:12:07+0000
Ina Jackson
Ina Jackson
2017-06-20T15:39:33+0000
Excellent job! Jason was very professional and went beyond what we ever expected. Unlike prior carpet cleanings where we were left we sloppy wet floors, I was shocked how dry the carpet was immediately afterwards. The details to their service - covering my wood floors, wall corner protectors, are just 2 examples of things most companies do not do. As a Realtor, I use Discover as my primary carpet/tile vendor. Great job guys! - Mrs. Jackson
Anthony Kingfield
Anthony Kingfield
2017-06-15T14:16:52+0000
Ervin Josh
Ervin Josh
2017-06-15T12:34:06+0000
Anthony was very professional and done a wonderful job. Will use his company again and highly recommend him.
Annaliese Green
Annaliese Green
2017-06-14T00:41:01+0000
Jennifer J Sander
Jennifer J Sander
2017-06-12T20:50:30+0000
Rick Reinhard
Rick Reinhard
2017-06-07T18:32:39+0000
Wow just had me living room and dining are clean guy was here maybe an hour and the carpet looks awesome. Thank you for a great job.
Eric Love
Eric Love
2017-05-31T20:18:27+0000
These guys are AWESOME! We had booked through another company who stood us up two days in a row. With literally hours before we had to turn the keys in Anthony Kingfield squeezed us in with three hours notice, did an awesome job making the carpet look new again AND beat the original quote from the no-show company. We will hire them again!
Isaiah Castillo
Isaiah Castillo
2017-05-27T19:13:17+0000
Michelle Matheson
Michelle Matheson
2017-05-22T20:26:26+0000
Amazing job! Just had our carpets cleaned and they look beautiful. Very nice friendly service, excellent communication. Highly recommend! Thanks again.
David Regalado
David Regalado
2017-05-13T00:01:36+0000
Larry Lane
Larry Lane
2017-05-12T19:07:21+0000
I was about to replace my entire carpet until I saw how awesome it looked after Discover Carpet care finished. They brought it back to life, and it looks brand new. John was very professional and showed great attention to detail. I highly recommend them.
Charlotte Smith
Charlotte Smith
2017-05-03T16:03:44+0000
I had my carpets cleaned a few days ago and Discover Carpet Care did an excellent job. Anthony was very nice and we will definitely use them again!
David Alfaro
David Alfaro
2017-04-27T20:20:46+0000
If there anything to do describe the work that Discover did on my carpets it's FANTASTIC! Took a look at high traffic areas and then made sure I was happy with the work. I will definitely use Discover Carper Care again. Great job John!
Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman
2017-04-27T12:34:46+0000
Great company, friendly staff, A+ work. I had my carpet cleaned in the whole house and powerwashed the drive way. They exceeded my expectation, nothing but great things to say about this company and staff.
Marie Tonya
Marie Tonya
2017-04-17T03:07:20+0000
Joe Guillaumin
Joe Guillaumin
2017-04-04T19:42:26+0000
Anthony & his partner came out and did an excellent job on my carpets...had a big red stain downstairs and some pet stains upstairs and both are completely gone...I've used other carpet cleaning companies in the past but Discover is my go-to from this point forward
Melissa Sutt
Melissa Sutt
2017-03-31T19:41:38+0000
Discover carpet care very professional and they did an outstanding job today at our house. Good job very impressed definitely will contact again.
Jo Oz LeBoeuf
Jo Oz LeBoeuf
2017-03-30T18:28:33+0000
Zaheda Panjwani
Zaheda Panjwani
2017-03-27T18:55:20+0000
Best service. Very through and professional . They came on time and did an awesome job. I will and already have recommend them to my friends and family.
Claudia Hernandez
Claudia Hernandez
2017-03-11T23:42:35+0000
Anitra Carter
Anitra Carter
2017-03-11T15:00:19+0000
Natali Caren
Natali Caren
2017-03-10T04:23:05+0000
I am so grateful for finding this company. Not only from their amazing work they did on my carpets, but the excellent customer service. Its almost too good to be true, but believe it! Thank you for reaching me so quickly and sending help immediately. Definitely our go to for now on!
Shereen Thomas
Shereen Thomas
2017-02-28T23:33:56+0000
Anthony just got done done cleaning our carpet, although it's still wet, it looks so much better. He is polite and very professional. I definitely would recommend them, I plan on using their service again.
Laura Villareal
Laura Villareal
2017-02-27T02:09:48+0000
Best carpet cleaning company and crew ever!!! So glad I saw your ads and videos in Facebook. Your staff did a fantastic job cleaning our house carpets and in a very reasonable price. We are so satisfied with your professional service, you made us return customers. We highly recommend Discover Carpet Care. 🙂
Chandrasekaran TA
Chandrasekaran TA
2017-02-17T01:37:19+0000
They are punctual and did GREAT job. Very responsive for questions and professional. I highly recommend them!
Austin Sierra
Austin Sierra
2017-02-11T00:38:53+0000
Amazing work, impressive to say the least! We had our carpets cleaned and they look incredible, almost as new as when we moved in 4 years ago! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable I Highly Recommend them!!!
Epitacio Resendez
Epitacio Resendez
2017-02-10T11:41:03+0000
Lori McCorquodale Todd
Lori McCorquodale Todd
2017-02-10T02:15:09+0000
Rob Robinson
Rob Robinson
2017-02-04T20:24:24+0000
great job! place looks brand new! Very quick and thourough! Well done!
Mark S Erbe
Mark S Erbe
2017-01-17T18:38:19+0000
Needed my front seats of the car cleaned, they came out and cleaned them and now my car smells awesome! Thanks Discovery!
Raymundo Cervantes
Raymundo Cervantes
2017-01-11T02:45:11+0000
They guys are the best. Very professional and very organized. We use them every time we need to get our carpets cleaned. Keep up the good work!
Christy Renea
Christy Renea
2017-01-11T01:59:49+0000
Great price. Great service!!! Definitely recommend!!!
Crystal Blake
Crystal Blake
2017-01-10T19:10:01+0000
The Discover carpet care team came out last minute around the holidays to help me get my home ready for market. They were efficient, thorough, friendly and even helped me move furniture. They deffinatly went above and beyon all while ensuring the comers of my home were kept safe in with their equipment and 100% meeting my expectations. We will for sure use them again!
Rebekah Jacobs
Rebekah Jacobs
2017-01-10T04:55:44+0000
Discover Care Carpet cleaning is awesome! They arrived at my house on time and were very friendly and professional. Got my carpets looking new again, also finished in time for my boys to go down for nap A+++!!! Will defiantly use them again when needed!
Lani Martinez
Lani Martinez
2017-01-06T05:01:25+0000
Superb company! We hired them to clean the tile and carpets in the home that we put on the market to sell and then after in our new home. In the old house, they came on the same day that I contacted them for estimate and returned that same weekend to clean over 3,000 square feet of carpet and tile/grout (with sealing) in a few hours. In our new house, we ordered colored seal to stain our grout a little darker and it looks fabulous. Always professional and cordial and they do a fantastic job. Will definitely be hiring them for maintenance cleaning in the future.
Melissa Regalado
Melissa Regalado
2016-12-31T17:36:15+0000
Leslie Renee
Leslie Renee
2016-12-29T14:04:15+0000
This is my second time using Discover Carpet Care and this experience was just as great as the first! My carpets look amazing! Their friendly, knowledgable staff are prompt and efficient. Their service level, reminders/responses, quality of work, and affordable cost will continue to keep me as a repeat customer. Wish more companies operated with the same professionalism and attention to detail!!
Liz La De Cruz
Liz La De Cruz
2016-12-16T14:14:08+0000
Very impressed! I thought I was going to have to replace my carpet in the high traffic areas. Very reasonable prices too.
Denise Rubio
Denise Rubio
2016-12-11T02:17:59+0000
Our carpets look amazing, they look brand new! Thank you so much for being on time, doing a fantastic job, and being so courteous! The price for all the work you guys did was amazing. We will definitely use you guys again, hopefully not any time soon! � I am 100% satisfied with your services, I will recommend your business to everyone!
Natasha Turner
Natasha Turner
2016-11-29T23:09:48+0000
They did an amazing job in my home, definitely recommend!
Ruby Guzman
Ruby Guzman
2016-11-22T03:36:37+0000
Thank you for doing such an amazing job on our carpets! Looks brand new!! Easy to schedule, job was done perfectly & also had excellent customer service! Definitely will be using y'all again!!
Lisa Marie Guerrero
Lisa Marie Guerrero
2016-11-16T19:28:45+0000
Anthony arrived on time, finished in about an hour on 2 rooms, took out the stains and my carpet looks and smells good as new!!! Very professional from start to finish! Look forward to using this company for the rest of my house after the new year! Thank you for the service. With every dollar spent!
Stephy Boo
Stephy Boo
2016-11-15T23:56:20+0000
I'm always skeptical of ads on the internet, but after reading the reviews they were all positive!! So i had my whole house done.. 3 bedrooms, living room, stairs and hallway.. great price great outcome friendly people:) � Thank You 🙂 would recommend them to anyone!
Alexis Vangelakos
Alexis Vangelakos
2016-11-14T03:16:58+0000
I will NEVER use another company! These guys are truly �
Diana Flores-Riojas
Diana Flores-Riojas
2016-11-12T18:51:51+0000
Yamel Alvarado Orozco
Yamel Alvarado Orozco
2016-11-12T18:46:05+0000
OMG!!!! Can O get an AMEN!!! I totally loved my carpets! What an amazing job cleaning my house THANK YOU!!! You are my go to company for carpet cleaning! Fast, efficient, friendly service and very inexpensive! THANK YOU!! Highly recommended!
Veronica Bradley
Veronica Bradley
2016-11-12T00:58:41+0000
I'm so impressed with the service we received from Anthony and his staff. I didn't even think companies like this exist anymore. Quality work and friendly staff. It was super easy and smooth with making my appointment. There were times when I had to change my times/day and he accommodated my schedule. He always responded back to me promptly. I love the way my carpet upstairs look.
Pamela Ann Kirk
Pamela Ann Kirk
2016-11-09T02:05:55+0000
Courteous, on-time service each time Discover Carpet Care has cleaned my carpet. They do a great job stretching carpeting and making repairs. I can't imagine using another carpet cleaning service.
Margo Martinez
Margo Martinez
2016-11-08T17:07:23+0000
Just had this wonderful company clean my carpets. High traffic area spots are gone. My carpet looks brand new again. Anthony is very professional and polite. I like the text messages to remind me of scheduled appointment and let me know they are on their way to my house. Just noticed in their brochure they do tile and grout cleaning, will have them back to clean that. This is one very satisfied customer.
Chasitty Williams
Chasitty Williams
2016-11-07T18:11:07+0000
I'd like to thank discovery carpet for a job well done. Our carpet was pretty bad and they were able to make it almost like new. Two thumbs up for dicovery carpet! ����������
Kathleen Rathbun Derrick
Kathleen Rathbun Derrick
2016-10-26T23:09:34+0000
Fantastic! I had my carpets cleaned. Very professional, on time, affordable, and thoughtful about the whole process. Although it took a little longer to dry than expected, I would not hesitate to hire them again and definitely would recommend this company!
Sarah Michelle Rihn
Sarah Michelle Rihn
2016-10-14T21:11:50+0000
Maria Huitron
Maria Huitron
2016-10-13T17:19:29+0000
Omg this guys r really amazing they did a awesome job I'm sure I am calling this guys again!!am one happy client!! Thank you discover carpet care
Ashton Moss
Ashton Moss
2016-10-08T22:36:56+0000
Did an AMAZING job and were very friendly and professional.
Dom Mon
Dom Mon
2016-09-30T15:20:13+0000
I am very IMPRESSED!! At my house right now and they did a outstanding job!! Very reasonable price!!!
Lucy Salinas
Lucy Salinas
2016-09-18T01:36:58+0000
Tricia Humiston Caput
Tricia Humiston Caput
2016-09-17T22:11:14+0000
Got us in same day! Professional and personable service techs! Light Carpets look BRAND NEW! Price was VERY affordable!!
Evita Martinez
Evita Martinez
2016-09-10T22:20:50+0000
Just had my carpets and tile/grout cleaned and they did a FANTASTIC job! They also stretched the carpet in one of the bedrooms and it looks like new. Definitely recommend these guys. They're fast, efficient, and the prices are very reasonable. Will definitely be using them again in the future!
Jacqueline Faucher
Jacqueline Faucher
2016-09-07T02:23:12+0000
After seeing what an amazing job they did on my parent's carpet, I quickly hired them to do mine. My two dogs had managed to make several messes on three different carpets. You would never know it now! The stains and the smells are gone. Thank you!
Marcy Palmer
Marcy Palmer
2016-09-03T00:42:30+0000
Awesome customer service these guys! Thank you for the work today. My carpets look great!
Melissa Garcia Holden
Melissa Garcia Holden
2016-08-20T16:39:44+0000
These guys were great! Very professional and honest. On time and efficient in their work. All my carpets came out like brand new. I highly recommend them for all your carpet cleaning needs.
Heather Ranalli Butler
Heather Ranalli Butler
2016-08-10T19:22:51+0000
I used this wonderful company today on my nasty carpets that my dogs would pee on. I have been in the apartment industry for 16 years and all those years I have seen what yhese guys did today for me to put my house up for sale... Thank You Anthony you are the best
Valerie Hernandez Martinez
Valerie Hernandez Martinez
2016-07-30T18:34:15+0000
AWESOME!!! AWESOME!!! Just had my carpets cleaned and they look brand new!!! On time, courteous and very professional!!! Will definitely use them again!!! Great prices as well!!!
Sheena Dalmeida-Amador
Sheena Dalmeida-Amador
2016-06-24T16:56:04+0000
These guys are amazing!! I highly recommend them. They were on time,and very professional. Not to mention the price was awesome!! They did my whole upstairs carpet and stairs. They look new very happy customer. I will definitely be using them in the future. Keep up the amazing work guys!
Rebekka Hughes-Murphy
Rebekka Hughes-Murphy
2016-06-10T15:54:04+0000
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of this company. They responded to my request very quickly and were able to accommodate all of our needs. They did a great job on our carpet and we will be scheduling them again soon to clean our air ducts! Would highly recommend.
Rocell Peters
Rocell Peters
2016-06-03T14:16:58+0000
They Are so professional and Anthony is so nice and helpful, You guys are the best
Renee Gonzales Schwausch
Renee Gonzales Schwausch
2016-06-02T17:42:15+0000
Anthony and John did amazing work! Carpets have never looked better! Will definitely be using Discover Carpet Care again!
Chelsea Stokes
Chelsea Stokes
2016-06-02T11:47:47+0000
Discovery Carpet Care was wonderful my carpets look amazing. I didn't know how I would ever get them white again. Thank you
Hildebrando Campos
Hildebrando Campos
2016-05-27T01:29:17+0000
Today I had Discover Carpet Care come by the house and do 2 rooms and the stairs. They did an amazing job!! The techs were very professional and answered all my questions. My carpet looks like the 1st day I moved in 5 years ago. I will be using you guys from now on and will refer anyone that needs your services. THANK YOU GUYS! GREAT PRICE AND GREAT SERVICE!
Lauren Griffin
Lauren Griffin
2016-05-23T02:51:45+0000
This company is sooo good! I contacted them on FB and got an appointment within 2 days! I had our carpets cleaned, stairs and our couch. The couch was very stained and I was hoping the cleaning would breathe life into to it again but I knew it was a long shot. Well, Anthony made it look almost new again which was way beyond my hopes for it! I love sitting on it again! So, thank you soo much! Plus, I really liked the text messages I was sent to let me know I had scheduled an appointment and also when the appointment was over. 🙂 I am one happy customer!
Jacquelin Ann Caddell
Jacquelin Ann Caddell
2016-05-22T21:21:51+0000
They worked WONDERS on my carpet that was destroyed by two toddlers and were very professional and nice. They were on time and fast. The carpet cleaner they leave with you is also AWESOME! Works great. I will definitely be using them again! .... By the way, I don't usually write reviews... I just loved them and wanted ppl to know they are great!
Virginia Pargas
Virginia Pargas
2016-05-22T15:00:10+0000
Thank you Anthony and Jacob for your excellent service, they arrived early and both did an awesome job in cleaning my carpet and furniture, everything looks and smells great, both young men were very courteous and polite and i will be highly recommendng them to all my family and friends.
Sam Vinni Benischek
Sam Vinni Benischek
2016-05-13T19:02:22+0000
Glad to see you guys growing. Awesome work and on time again.Great see young men advancing in their passion.
Britnee Solis
Britnee Solis
2016-05-11T00:50:03+0000
Great Service! Fast and very polite! My carpets still look amazing 3 weeks later with other companies the stains would already be coming back through! Highly recommend!
Ivan Hernandez
Ivan Hernandez
2016-05-09T03:23:31+0000
Michael Fonseca
Michael Fonseca
2016-05-05T17:06:53+0000
Had my dodge ram cleaned yesterday by these guys very impressed thanks
Dani Overstreet
Dani Overstreet
2016-05-02T17:50:32+0000
They were quick and thorough! Price reasonable, they arrived on time, and finished the job within an hour. Would use again and would recommend!
Jen Terrian Seidel
Jen Terrian Seidel
2016-05-01T11:05:29+0000
They did an amazing job! Very affordable and the carpets looks practically brand new after years of stains. Thank you so much!
Angie De La Garza
Angie De La Garza
2016-05-01T01:40:58+0000
Contacted them on Facebook on Friday morning and they were able to schedule me for Saturday afternoon. I have cleaned my own carpets and had them professionally done before but they have never looked as good as they do today. John provided amazing customer service and did quality work I will definitely be recommending this company to everyone. You have a customer for life. Thank you so much again. Great Job.
Raul Vargas
Raul Vargas
2016-04-30T13:44:25+0000
They did an awesome job very professional n courteous. I highly recommended their services.
Kimberly Verret Hernandez
Kimberly Verret Hernandez
2016-04-28T22:24:02+0000
Shout out to this company for making our house look and smell 10x better. 5 rooms and heavy duty areas and 2 guys came in and had it done in 1 hour. I am highly impressed. Thank you so much. #ANDFORADECENTPRICE
Debbie Solis
Debbie Solis
2016-04-28T00:33:42+0000
Thank you very much for your service today! I called yesterday and was able to be scheduled for today in the morning. They texted when they were heading over, texted confirmation when the services were completed and emailed my detailed receipt. They took great care in ensuring that the carpets were cleaned to my approval and they look wonderful- thanks again!
Norma Carrillo
Norma Carrillo
2016-04-20T22:12:24+0000
I love how you guys left my carpet!! I came to a completely different home lol. I am one satisfied customer and will definitely be using your services again. Great work!!!!!!
Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith
2016-04-07T11:53:45+0000
I am very pleased with my overall experience. John was very professional and courteous. Customer Service at its best! And my carpets look great. Highly recommended!
Sherenda Ward
Sherenda Ward
2016-04-03T15:15:37+0000
Kira Middleton
Kira Middleton
2016-03-12T22:35:07+0000
My appointment just wrapped up and I will say I'm beyond impressed with the work that was done. Quick responses and easy appointment set up. John was very professional and punctual (even arrived early and waited for me to rush home) he did a great job getting the trouble spots out as best as he could and it looks way better. pretty amazing job for being done in only a little over an hour. I'm so happy to look at my carpet now. The pricing was very reasonable for the quality of the work done. I will be using this company again in the future if needed.
Asch Perry
Asch Perry
2016-03-10T19:18:53+0000
Found them on Facebook and responded quickly!! Anthony and his team were very quick and professional also on time!! I would recommend them any day and will be calling again!!
Johnette Gonzales-Battle
Johnette Gonzales-Battle
2016-03-06T07:04:44+0000
These gentlemen did an superb job. Carpets look brand new. Will recommend and use again. Thanks!!
Cindy Ybarra Schneider
Cindy Ybarra Schneider
2016-03-06T00:16:28+0000
My carpet came out amazing. Loved it. Thanks I will be recommending to my friends and neighbors.
Shelly Lampe Boggs
Shelly Lampe Boggs
2016-03-04T19:43:13+0000
Thank you for an awesome affordable job....will be calling again in the future!
Gregory Kent Aldrich
Gregory Kent Aldrich
2016-02-29T23:42:36+0000
Extremely friendly, respectful and hardworking. Would recommend these guys to anyone who needs carpet care. Very reasonable rates, and the results are amazing.
Celina Saenz-Zamora
Celina Saenz-Zamora
2016-02-28T23:19:32+0000
I just purchased a home and the carpets were in really bad condition! I thought installing new carpet would be the only resolution. Discover Carpet Care left what I thought was a lost cause looking like brand new! I highly recommend them!
Francis Mj San Luis
Francis Mj San Luis
2016-02-28T15:50:39+0000
Found out about them on Facebook and messaged them with my interest. Quickly responded and even gave me a quote for four rooms plus closets, a loft, stairs, and two living areas downstairs. Decided to book and was really impressed! The guys showed up on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. The work they did was outstanding! Will use them again if we were staying in this area and highly recommend them to clean your carpets. They also do other jobs but we used them for carpet cleaning.
Desiree Solis
Desiree Solis
2016-02-27T21:25:42+0000
They did such an excellent job! Make my carpet look new again!
Vinesha Gaines
Vinesha Gaines
2016-02-23T11:58:06+0000
These young men were so professional and courteous! My carpet looked like it was straight on the playground before they got there when they left it looked like fresh just rolled out carpet, they got out every stain including red stains! I'm very satisfied and will be using them on the regular and referring them.
Erica Niño
Erica Niño
2016-02-22T21:21:30+0000
Anthony and John were so professional, polite and thorough in their work! Amazing service and excellent job!
Eva Esparza
Eva Esparza
2016-02-21T03:09:36+0000
I moved into my apt 12yrs ago n my carpet looked like a 12yr old carpet. But today, thanks to Discover Carpet Care, my carpet looks like the day i moved in. They did an awesome job n it was worth every penny.
Jessica Castillo
Jessica Castillo
2016-02-15T17:11:07+0000
Had my carpets cleaned I'm very happy with the resultsThanks guys
Denise Perkins
Denise Perkins
2016-02-10T22:13:58+0000
Anthony and John is finishing up the four rooms w/ deodorizer, as we speak and I am very impressed with the work. It looks like I had brand new carpets installed. I will definitely be giving them a call again and will be letting everybody I know about them. Thanks for the good work!!
Amanda Heather Davis
Amanda Heather Davis
2016-02-05T20:11:13+0000
Better than Stanley Steamer!Professional, courteous, on time, respectful
Kendra Williams
Kendra Williams
2016-01-23T05:46:13+0000
The best customer service, and they do a great job! Give them a call today!!
Bernadette De Hoyos
Bernadette De Hoyos
2016-01-18T02:02:05+0000
Discover carpet care is amazing!!! Had these guys out twice once for carpet cleaning and second to replace the padding. So affordable and professional these guys were in and out quick. Thank y'all for such an amazing job. Saved us from replacing our carpets.
Alyssa Balencia Herriott
Alyssa Balencia Herriott
2016-01-14T01:48:06+0000
I had my carpets cleaned today. I can't believe how they were able to make my 6 year old carpet look brand new!! Way better than I expected. They were even able to remove blue wax that had been there since 2010!
Jene Nicole
Jene Nicole
2015-12-10T22:57:17+0000
Thanks to the two guys that came out and did there thing on my carpet today i love it they came 30min early and I really appreciate it they were kind and caring and I'll be calling them back for my other two rooms
Marcos Reyes
Marcos Reyes
2015-12-05T22:08:04+0000
This is my second time having Discover Carpet Care clean my carpets and these guys do AMAZING work. Very professional and courteous, prompt and on time. I've thrown some tough jobs em' and my carpets always come out looking brand new! Recommend 10/10.
Jacob Contreras
Jacob Contreras
2015-12-05T03:21:31+0000
Great service, I highly recommend them to anyone!
Paige Marg
Paige Marg
2015-11-25T13:05:03+0000
We were looking for a carpet cleaning company, but we're not impressed with big name chain customer service, and saw Discover Carpet Care advertising on a neighborhood Facebook page. Anthony and John showed up on time, were extremely thorough and had great attention to detail. We had three bedrooms, one bedroom, stairs and a rug cleaned and everything came out amazing! We would highly recommend them and will be using them in the future!
D.j. Destefano
D.j. Destefano
2015-11-24T00:52:02+0000
I've had a few friends use and recommend Discover Carpet Care, and when it came time for me to clean my carpets, I shot them a message. Anthony replied within seconds and gave me a quote as well as available appointments. The email and text message notifications left no room for questioning their arrival. As soon as they showed up they did a quick once-over of the carpets and went to work. It took less than an hour for them to clean two large rooms, a hallway and a very high traffic stairway...all white carpets filled with dirt and pet stains. When they told me they were finished, I went upstairs to check it out. No exaggeration...I was blown away. The carpets look better than they did when they were installed. The pet stains and odors are completely gone and the carpet looks refreshed and smells AMAZING! I am no longer embarrassed to have company over and have to apologize for the pet markings and urine smell that would hit you like a ton of bricks (despite my best spot treatment and deodorizer efforts) Thank you so much, Discover Carpet Care. I will definitely be recommending this wonderful company to anyone and everyone!
Jeslie A Garcia
Jeslie A Garcia
2015-11-18T02:14:08+0000
I've had problem stains in my house for over 10 years with many pets and people coming in and out of my house and they were able to remove a vast amount of the stains! I'm very satisfied with their work and professionalism! Hands down, they are the best!
Manuel Gutierrez
Manuel Gutierrez
2015-11-17T06:44:41+0000
Good group of guys.. Very professional, and on time. Fair prices.
Preston Goodwin
Preston Goodwin
2015-11-16T15:03:20+0000
Awesome job you guys did. Very professional and great customer service.
Matthew-Paloma Krana
Matthew-Paloma Krana
2015-10-21T01:39:47+0000
Jenny Park
Jenny Park
2015-10-19T22:45:32+0000
Best thing I like about Discovery is their prompt responses to my questions and providing an estimate! They were cordial and clean and organized. Their prices are great and they did a fantastic job. You won't regret choosing these guys!
Malesa Escamilla
Malesa Escamilla
2015-10-19T13:39:10+0000
They did a great job! I would definitely recommend!
Amy Lopez
Amy Lopez
2015-10-12T17:18:26+0000
The staff at Discover Carpet were very helpful from the very first contact. They were prompt in their response time and very courteous! The technicians were on time, professional and did an outstanding job! The prices were very competitive and very reasonable! I will be coming back to this group for future carpet cleaning jobs! Thank you for your professionalism!
Angel Antonio Guerrero
Angel Antonio Guerrero
2015-10-04T23:21:45+0000
Stephanie Reynoso
Stephanie Reynoso
2015-09-26T04:54:35+0000
Our carpet was left looking as good as new, and considering the state it was in before that is saying something. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone who wants fast, professional, and great results. Thanks guys!
John Jay Paniagua
John Jay Paniagua
2015-09-20T02:03:06+0000
Jake Cox
Jake Cox
2015-09-19T13:48:37+0000
I've had multiple houses done from Discover and they do an amazing job each and every time.
Nakisha Lewis
Nakisha Lewis
2015-09-10T11:12:28+0000
These young men were very professional. They gave me a great price for what I was asking to be cleaned. They were also quick! Couldn't have asked for a better company to do my carpets. I will be using their services in the future.
Garland Murray
Garland Murray
2015-09-09T19:28:22+0000
Hands down, this is the best carpet cleaning company in San Antonio. We've gone through several companies and none of them came even close to the level of service, sincerity, and expertise these guys exhibited!We've recommended this company to many neighbors, friends, and co-workers and we've only received very positive feedback! If you're looking for a carpet cleaning company, do yourself a favor and give these guys a try.
Denise Marie Reyes
Denise Marie Reyes
2015-09-09T14:58:15+0000
They literally justt finished deep cleaning our carpets and omg they did such an amazing job...very very professional couldn't be any happier then I am right about now. :)))))
Felisia M. Isom
Felisia M. Isom
2015-09-07T15:54:45+0000
Clean my carpet very good. Friendly guys.got all the stain out.
Laura De Vazquez
Laura De Vazquez
2015-08-30T23:06:23+0000
Jessica Bissett
Jessica Bissett
2015-08-23T20:19:04+0000
Had 2 bedrooms done today with some really hard red stain these guys are awesome our carpets look brand new....both guys were extremely professional they got the work done fast and both had excellent attitudes very nice.
Octavio Lopez
Octavio Lopez
2015-08-19T04:05:49+0000
Discover carpet did an awesome job! They Removed all but one red stain (which we all know those are hard to remove, and i did get offerd for that small extra service to take care of that stain since it does take extra work but i declined it...so my fault) the stain looked like it was gone at first but after the carpet dried up the stain reappeared. But no complaints what so ever. They left the carpet better then when we moved in. I do recommend them 100% and they for sure have my business for when i move from my next location.
Brina Marie
Brina Marie
2015-08-14T16:32:05+0000
Thank u discover carpet care my carpet came out looking really great I loved ur service my carpet looks like new again u all did a great job thank u again !
Ali Weertman
Ali Weertman
2015-08-11T20:11:36+0000
They did an excellent job! Very professional. We will definitely be using them again.
Deborah Berard
Deborah Berard
2015-08-03T17:35:34+0000
Discover Carpet Care have just left my home and it smells amazing!New purchase of an old home left our carpets just yuck!!! Other people and their dirt, dust, and cat hair simply didn't mix well with me and had to be eliminated.I was referred here by friends who have been equally pleased with your service.Your crew showed up AHEAD of schedule, were clean and in uniform. Places protective barriers over our hard wood and walls before ever placing a cleaning hose. Even moved two heavy boxes that I just couldn't do myself.The carpets literally look like new!!!They were polite, efficient and quick. Prices quoted was exactly what I paid. Anything extra I added after my inquiry and their suggestions.Overall, wonderful experience!Now..... If you could just get the four other companies I have coming to do repair work to be just as good. Great job. Highly recommended!
Ellie Boo
Ellie Boo
2015-08-03T03:20:54+0000
We contacted Discover Carpet Care on facebook they responded right away, they were on time and really did a great job! I definitely recommend their services!!
Paul Browski
Paul Browski
2015-07-31T15:37:38+0000
Excellent service! Anthony and John were on time and ready to work. Carpets were cleaned thoroughly and quickly. Thank you for your excellent service
Ashley Sheaffer
Ashley Sheaffer
2015-07-18T21:26:43+0000
Discover carpet care was able to remove the years of stains. I was truly impressed with how clean my carpet looked when they were done. Definitely will recommend to others and come back myself!
Tony Levine
Tony Levine
2015-07-09T04:22:49+0000
Discover Carpet Care really impressed me with the upholstery work on my Nissan Altima. The seats and carpets look brand new. Thank you very much! I will be referring people to you.
Jeanette De La Rosa
Jeanette De La Rosa
2015-07-08T14:35:51+0000
Very pleased of the work & professionalism any efficiency to get the job done.
Kristin Otten
Kristin Otten
2015-07-08T12:24:39+0000
Absolutely amazing work! I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Yusuf Chowdhury
Yusuf Chowdhury
2015-07-07T20:38:11+0000
These guys from Discover Carpet Care rocks! They took great care of my car's interior. The car looks fresh and new. They even took care of the leather seats as well! They are very professional, and very fast and tech savvy too. I highly recommend them! They've been officially Yusufied approved 🙂
Cinder Rob Leal
Cinder Rob Leal
2015-07-06T00:20:23+0000
My carpet was really bad and they did an outstanding job!! I was very pleased!!
Omar Zayas
Omar Zayas
2015-07-05T19:54:56+0000
I thought my carpets were done. My stairs were a mess and I was in the process of looking for materials. These guys came and made everything look like the day I moved in. They did a great job.
Robert Trevino
Robert Trevino
2015-06-23T20:17:37+0000
Discover carpet care did an amazing job on my stained, Sand filled carpet inside my home! They wasted no time getting to work and are very efficient! Great prices and awesome customer service! I highly recommend Anthony and his team!
Dario Olivares
Dario Olivares
2015-06-17T18:31:58+0000
Thank you John for your hard work! This is the only company we consider when it comes to cleaning. The team they have is amazing and extremely professional. Appreciate it guys y'all are the best!!!!
Rey Mendez
Rey Mendez
2015-04-23T13:15:48+0000
Fabiola Rivera
Fabiola Rivera
2015-04-13T02:17:10+0000
Thank you guys!!! These guys where in and out of our house in about 1hr. They did an amazing job.
Angel Griffin
Angel Griffin
2015-04-08T05:24:55+0000
IHad my car floor and seats cleaned. They look amazing! I'll definitely be using their services again.
Russell Corporon
Russell Corporon
2015-03-28T20:59:02+0000
Awesome job!!! Definitely money well spent!! They're very reasonable in price as well as being professional. I will definitely be calling you guys back in the future!!!
Trisha Gable Govoni
Trisha Gable Govoni
2015-03-19T22:34:33+0000
Discover Carpet Care did an amazing job cleaning my carpets!!! I was very impressed with the quality of their work!!
Laila Ramirez
Laila Ramirez
2015-03-06T18:51:26+0000
Just got my carpet cleaned and deodorized!! Discover Carpet Care did an awesome job!! Thanks guy 🙂
Mayra Ruiz Aguilar
Mayra Ruiz Aguilar
2015-02-26T06:36:48+0000
Joe Divozzo
Joe Divozzo
2015-02-11T18:15:59+0000
Paul Robart
Paul Robart
2015-02-11T18:07:05+0000
Jason Walters
Jason Walters
2015-02-11T17:35:02+0000
Did a great job! Will be referring!
Lisa K Jordan
Lisa K Jordan
2015-02-11T17:26:25+0000
Brian Jones
Brian Jones
2015-02-11T17:20:18+0000
Michael John Will Jr.
Michael John Will Jr.
2015-02-11T17:17:05+0000
Stan Ayers
Stan Ayers
2015-02-11T16:54:15+0000
Ernie VanGorder
Ernie VanGorder
2015-02-11T16:32:58+0000
Jorge Arredondo
Jorge Arredondo
2015-02-11T16:29:06+0000
These guys did an amazing job for me! My carpet, the couches, and throw rug! I will definitely be using you guys again and referring you to EVERYONE!! Thanks a bunch!!
Christopher Jacobson
Christopher Jacobson
2015-02-11T16:23:52+0000
Matt Duda
Matt Duda
2015-02-11T15:35:33+0000
Laborron Jackson
Laborron Jackson
2015-02-11T15:30:11+0000
Gina ODell
Gina ODell
2015-02-11T15:25:42+0000
Hector Cantu
Hector Cantu
2015-02-10T20:25:44+0000
Discover carpet care took my expectations and exceeded them. The interior in my car had some oder and stains in the carpets and seats from the previous owner. Needless to say they were taken care of quickly and very precisely. Got the nooks and crannies and eliminated the smell completely.
Richard Matt Martinez
Richard Matt Martinez
2015-02-02T23:40:17+0000
Great costumer service and the price was right!
Isa Olguin
Isa Olguin
2015-01-30T01:53:44+0000
Great job & great prices. Looking forward to getting the rest of the house. Thanks again
Brendon Cassil
Brendon Cassil
2015-01-19T02:53:45+0000
Anytime I need carpet or floors done tile or carpet I use these guys excellent service .... Fast and qauilty work....also stripped and waxed my show room floor looked brandnew
Michael Hernandez
Michael Hernandez
2015-01-15T23:19:17+0000
I spoke with Anthony Kingfield about getting my front and rear seats deep cleaned in my car. Not only were his responses quick and professional, their prices and work spoke for themselves. My seats look better than ever and it was such an easy process. I will recommend them to everyone I know, and give them two thumbs way up!!! I will be back again! Thanks guys
Michael Shawn Lee
Michael Shawn Lee
2015-01-06T14:29:18+0000
They were fast, and efficient. Great work. They have a special barrier to cover the doorway and all they bring in were their hoses.
Luis Maldonado
Luis Maldonado
2014-12-26T00:48:50+0000
Suzan Marie
Suzan Marie
2014-12-09T16:54:02+0000
Customer Service Oriented. They answered the phone and dealt with me in a very professional, polite and customer service oriented manner. I don't take that for granted these days. Very cordial and very quick but thorough job at a reasonable price. I had some pet stains and they had several different alternatives and price ranges to deal with those. I highly recommend them. Thank you!
Justin Givens
Justin Givens
2014-11-29T20:22:40+0000
Very pleased with Discover Carpet Care. They were polite and curtieous to my needs. Being very quiet during the cleaning as I have a 7 month old baby that was sleeping at that time. Very fast and efficient with great priceing to compete with the competitors. I've had my carpets cleaned by many other cleaning services in the past 6 years i have owned my house and Discover Carpet Care's quality is top-notch. I will definitely be using their services in the future and recommending them to all my friends and family.
Tiffany King
Tiffany King
2014-11-25T14:52:37+0000
My review is long overdue! Discover was professional and friendly from the get go. They scheduled us in a pinch and did a fabulous job! We've had our carpets done before where it turns out fuzzy or looks dingy the next day, but discover was different! The carpet looked great, stains and heavy wear areas were repaired and it has lasted now a month later and continues! We will definitely use them again! Thanks Discover.
Mike Ramos
Mike Ramos
2014-11-25T03:00:56+0000
Dave Chrisman
Dave Chrisman
2014-11-25T01:55:45+0000
Erin Bush
Erin Bush
2014-11-25T00:08:57+0000
The best carpet care services I have ever had. He got up pet stains and kid stains. Amazing service will recommend to everyone I know.
Jamal Hasty
Jamal Hasty
2014-11-23T00:12:08+0000
Discover Carpet Care did an awesome job. They are very professional and friendly. They got every spot that I showed them. We have already committed to having them come back again in the future. You can not go wrong with this company.
Aaron Conway
Aaron Conway
2014-11-22T16:47:17+0000
Great service! Very nice staff! Carpets look great...highly recommend Discover Carpet Care!
Alex Kennedy
Alex Kennedy
2014-11-11T23:32:28+0000
Jessica Perez
Jessica Perez
2014-11-09T00:35:03+0000
I just had my carpet cleaned, deodorized, and destained They did an AWESOME job!!!!! I highly recommend Discover Carpet Care. Anthony was a true gentleman. Thank You!!!!
EL Gallito
EL Gallito
2014-11-06T23:09:52+0000
Had a problem with my car carpet got a little water called discover and the service was great friendly I will use them again with no doubt not expensive at all 2 thumbs up
Abigail San Nicolas
Abigail San Nicolas
2014-11-06T18:24:40+0000
Recently had all of our carpets done and we very pleased with the finished product. They did a great job and their customer service is superb. Additionally, they have affordable prices for the work they do. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.
Christopher Owen
Christopher Owen
2014-10-28T05:05:16+0000
Just got mine done again! Did a great job! Will refer to anyone.
Nicole Vince
Nicole Vince
2014-09-29T19:28:16+0000
Discover Carpet Care did a fantastic job on our home. They reviewed the carpet with us, even pulled back the carpet to look at the pad to see get a better idea of how to treat our problem area! They were extremely reasonable and the carpet looks and smells great. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys. Thanks so much for such a great job!
Aaron Mulder
Aaron Mulder
2014-09-29T18:01:47+0000
When Discover Carpet Care came out to our house they were courteous and professional, offered an affordable upfront price and then honored that price. Discover was able to leave our carpets looking better than they have in years and we will definitely be referring friends and family to this company!
Lauren Fries
Lauren Fries
2014-09-10T22:17:59+0000
These guys were great! Fast and inexpensive! Very nice too. My rug looks great- had lots of pet stains/ odors. Will use them again in the future!
Michelle Williams
Michelle Williams
2014-07-29T16:44:00+0000
These guys do an amazing job. My couch looks brand new and my carpets look and smell amazing. They get the job done in a good amount of time and are still extremely thorough. Very honest and professional men. Hired them twice and will continue to do so!
Alexis Torres
Alexis Torres
2014-07-24T16:11:03+0000
Discover carpet care came to my home and were very polite, trustworthy, and assessed my carpets so I could get the most out of the cleaning. They're very reasonably priced and I would highly recommend them to friends and family!
Sarah Persyn
Sarah Persyn
2014-07-22T01:53:43+0000
Discover Carpet Care took great care of us. We were excited to see they were able to remove a stain that we unsuccessfully tried to remove ourselves. They did all of our bedrooms and area rugs and they look and feel great. They were professional, polite and very fast. Will definitely be calling them again and recommending to everyone. Thank you!!!
Jr Ramirez
Jr Ramirez
2014-06-29T01:40:55+0000
Renee Barrera
Renee Barrera
2014-06-29T00:33:12+0000
Next Reviews